Regio Oost

A. Ebbekink
Voorzitter
a.ebbekink@zutphen.nl
Gemeente Zutphen

H. Abbing
Secretaris
h.abbing@harderwijk.nl
Gemeente Harderwijk

R. van Dam
Penningmeester
h.van.dam@lelystad.nl
Gemeente Lelystad

 

Regio Noord Holland

M. (Miriam) Bruijn    
Voorzitter    
m.bruijn@zaanstad.nl
Gemeente Zaanstad

ir. G.J.G. (Maurice) Kessels
Secretaris
m.kessels@oga.amsterdam.nl
Gemeente Amsterdam

B.J. (Ben Willem) Boswijk    
Penningmeester
b.boswijk@zaanstad.nl
Gemeente Zaanstad